Apologies…

To the few readers I have gathered on my humble blog, I’m extremely sorry. I kind of forgot I had a blog. Ah, the dangers of not committing to posting every single day! Oh well, my temperament is far too sporadic to make a daily commitment like that. I’d rather commit to posting in general than to posting a certain number of times a week and/or day.

Besides that, I’ve been very busy. That’s no real excuse, especially since I’ve been meaning to post, and I just keep forgetting. But a few weeks ago .. or was it last week? Two weeks ago? Oh well.. it was the end of the semester and I was swamped. I had things to grade that I didn’t grade, exams to study for that I didn’t study for, and projects that I needed to polish that didn’t get polished. But I finally finished everything. And when I finally had time to post, I also realized that I finally had time to watch movies, TV shows, and read books. I’m currently in the very slow process of re-reading a certain 7-book series that I grew up with (slow because there are so many other things I want to do, too, not because I am a slow reader).

That’s what I’ve been up to. I’m hoping to make a few posts today that I’ve been meaning to make, and there’s something in my head that I’ve been thinking about starting. A blog series story called the Letters from No Where. I don’t know where it’s going, but it sounds like an interesting story. Once I figure out some names that I’d like to stick with and a suitable setting, I might jump right in with it.

Sit and Chat

